点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
7.6
设施
7.7
员工
8.5
性价比
8.4

点评

    Natalia
    pl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hanna Zakharava
    by

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月9日

    The hostel is ok, I enjoyed the stay

    I booked a room for my own, but there were no towels provided
    Nice room, comfortable bed
    Shao Ho
    cz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Timo
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月6日
    squeaking bunk beads - dont forget your earplugs
    Very Clean and everything is new.
    Małgorzata Szwagiel
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月4日
    The upper beds don't have access to power slots
    New building, clean and neat
    ua

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月2日
    Poor internet connection.
    The staff.
    Kankou
    lt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dany
    il

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年4月18日

    Bad trip

    Very Dirty and small bathroom +toilet and the cleaner was smoking inside the rooms . The guys who was stayed in my room all the night was farting very strong with dirty smelling! Was Impossible to open the window . When i checked out i asked to leave my belongings and suitcases in the room next to the reception and when I returned hours later I found my things on the ground and my new laptop inside the bag was broken! And no one can help ! And the Ukranian girl in the reception evaded and did not take the responsibility (. That she was supposed to give Besides, she does not speak English either)))
    Oleh Motnyk
    ua

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bubapupa
    lt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月13日

    Nice place to stay.

    Cleanliness
    The ambient.
    Aly Ibrahim
    eg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月8日
    Limited toilets per such number of gursts
    Have outdoor place and parking
    Jimmy Kobayashi
    tw

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Juliana
    pt

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年3月26日

    In short, recomend it!

    The check-in should be possible to be done earlier and the breakfast that was supposedly included was not after all
    The hostel was very clean and the access was pretty easy!
    Katarzyna
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hsi
    tw

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月25日

    Reasonable price! But maybe next time I'll find some place closer to the center.

    They only accept cash.
    The bed is very comfortable, and the female room is quite. However, there is a distance from center to the hostel.
    Shuaib
    pl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Banbie
    tw

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yanan
    lt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月19日

    It is the best in the same price youth hostel.

    The wireless network is not very good. Although there are two wireless networks, the speed is not good enough.
    Going to the hotel will have a faint scent, very clean and comfortable.
    lt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月15日
    Essentially the only area to hang out was the busy kitchen. So it's more like a place to spend your night.
    Great value for money. Friendly and helpful staff. Expect a decent stay, however, low price attracts a variety of people (room mates).
    Marta
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月12日

    It's a nice place to stay, with capable staff.

    There's a dining room, but no other common space to hang out and relax/work outside the room. Bring your earplugs, because if you sleep on the ground floor the doorbell will wake you up :)
    It's quite nice place to stay. Not in the center, but v close to a tram stops and a shopinng mall. Staff was extremely nice, professional and helpful (its not that common in a low cost hostels nowadays ;)). Even though there was no reading lamp available, they managed to get me one.
正在载入点评