Değerlendirmeler

8,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,2
Rahatlık
7,7
Otel konumu
7,6
Olanaklar
7,7
Çalışanlar
8,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,4

Değerlendirmeler

    Natalia
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    15 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Hanna Zakharava
    by

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    9 Mayıs 2018

    The hostel is ok, I enjoyed the stay

    I booked a room for my own, but there were no towels provided
    Nice room, comfortable bed
    Shao Ho
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    8 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Timo
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    6 Mayıs 2018
    squeaking bunk beads - dont forget your earplugs
    Very Clean and everything is new.
    Małgorzata Szwagiel
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    4 Mayıs 2018
    The upper beds don't have access to power slots
    New building, clean and neat
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    2 Mayıs 2018
    Poor internet connection.
    The staff.
    Kankou
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    23 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Dany
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    18 Nisan 2018

    Bad trip

    Very Dirty and small bathroom +toilet and the cleaner was smoking inside the rooms . The guys who was stayed in my room all the night was farting very strong with dirty smelling! Was Impossible to open the window . When i checked out i asked to leave my belongings and suitcases in the room next to the reception and when I returned hours later I found my things on the ground and my new laptop inside the bag was broken! And no one can help ! And the Ukranian girl in the reception evaded and did not take the responsibility (. That she was supposed to give Besides, she does not speak English either)))
    Oleh Motnyk
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bubapupa
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    13 Nisan 2018

    Nice place to stay.

    Cleanliness
    The ambient.
    Aly Ibrahim
    eg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    8 Nisan 2018
    Limited toilets per such number of gursts
    Have outdoor place and parking
    Jimmy Kobayashi
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    5 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Juliana
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,0
    26 Mart 2018

    In short, recomend it!

    The check-in should be possible to be done earlier and the breakfast that was supposedly included was not after all
    The hostel was very clean and the access was pretty easy!
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    26 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Hsi
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    25 Mart 2018

    Reasonable price! But maybe next time I'll find some place closer to the center.

    They only accept cash.
    The bed is very comfortable, and the female room is quite. However, there is a distance from center to the hostel.
    Shuaib
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    24 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Banbie
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    22 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Yanan
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Mart 2018

    It is the best in the same price youth hostel.

    The wireless network is not very good. Although there are two wireless networks, the speed is not good enough.
    Going to the hotel will have a faint scent, very clean and comfortable.
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    15 Mart 2018
    Essentially the only area to hang out was the busy kitchen. So it's more like a place to spend your night.
    Great value for money. Friendly and helpful staff. Expect a decent stay, however, low price attracts a variety of people (room mates).
    Marta
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    12 Mart 2018

    It's a nice place to stay, with capable staff.

    There's a dining room, but no other common space to hang out and relax/work outside the room. Bring your earplugs, because if you sleep on the ground floor the doorbell will wake you up :)
    It's quite nice place to stay. Not in the center, but v close to a tram stops and a shopinng mall. Staff was extremely nice, professional and helpful (its not that common in a low cost hostels nowadays ;)). Even though there was no reading lamp available, they managed to get me one.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor