Beoordelingen

8,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,2
Comfort
7,7
Locatie accommodatie
7,6
Faciliteiten
7,7
Personeel
8,4
Waar voor uw geld
8,4

Beoordelingen

    Ivo
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    23 mei 2018

    Long time in the shower? If yes this place is not for you!

    The hostel accepts children so it was kind of noisy. I couldn't use the kitchen because it was reserved for one group of children. The room should have more plugs/sockets. Is located a 20 minutes by tram from the centre. The showers work by pressing the tap and it runs for only one minute. If you like long time showers this place is not for you. The water from showers was cold.
    The price. New installations.
    RANBO ZHU
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    22 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Natalia
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    15 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hanna Zakharava
    by

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    9 mei 2018

    The hostel is ok, I enjoyed the stay

    I booked a room for my own, but there were no towels provided
    Nice room, comfortable bed
    Shao Ho
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    8 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Timo
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 mei 2018
    squeaking bunk beads - dont forget your earplugs
    Very Clean and everything is new.
    Małgorzata Szwagiel
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 mei 2018
    The upper beds don't have access to power slots
    New building, clean and neat
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 mei 2018
    Poor internet connection.
    The staff.
    Kankou
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dany
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    18 april 2018

    Bad trip

    Very Dirty and small bathroom +toilet and the cleaner was smoking inside the rooms . The guys who was stayed in my room all the night was farting very strong with dirty smelling! Was Impossible to open the window . When i checked out i asked to leave my belongings and suitcases in the room next to the reception and when I returned hours later I found my things on the ground and my new laptop inside the bag was broken! And no one can help ! And the Ukranian girl in the reception evaded and did not take the responsibility (. That she was supposed to give Besides, she does not speak English either)))
    Oleh Motnyk
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bubapupa
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 april 2018

    Nice place to stay.

    Cleanliness
    The ambient.
    Aly Ibrahim
    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    8 april 2018
    Limited toilets per such number of gursts
    Have outdoor place and parking
    Jimmy Kobayashi
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    5 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Juliana
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,0
    26 maart 2018

    In short, recomend it!

    The check-in should be possible to be done earlier and the breakfast that was supposedly included was not after all
    The hostel was very clean and the access was pretty easy!
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hsi
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 maart 2018

    Reasonable price! But maybe next time I'll find some place closer to the center.

    They only accept cash.
    The bed is very comfortable, and the female room is quite. However, there is a distance from center to the hostel.
    Shuaib
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    24 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Banbie
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    22 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Yanan
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 maart 2018

    It is the best in the same price youth hostel.

    The wireless network is not very good. Although there are two wireless networks, the speed is not good enough.
    Going to the hotel will have a faint scent, very clean and comfortable.
Beoordelingen worden geladen