후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
7.6
시설
7.7
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    Ivo
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 23일

    Long time in the shower? If yes this place is not for you!

    The hostel accepts children so it was kind of noisy. I couldn't use the kitchen because it was reserved for one group of children. The room should have more plugs/sockets. Is located a 20 minutes by tram from the centre. The showers work by pressing the tap and it runs for only one minute. If you like long time showers this place is not for you. The water from showers was cold.
    The price. New installations.
    RANBO ZHU
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Natalia
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hanna Zakharava
    by

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 9일

    The hostel is ok, I enjoyed the stay

    I booked a room for my own, but there were no towels provided
    Nice room, comfortable bed
    Shao Ho
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Timo
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 6일
    squeaking bunk beads - dont forget your earplugs
    Very Clean and everything is new.
    Małgorzata Szwagiel
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 4일
    The upper beds don't have access to power slots
    New building, clean and neat
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 2일
    Poor internet connection.
    The staff.
    Kankou
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dany
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 4월 18일

    Bad trip

    Very Dirty and small bathroom +toilet and the cleaner was smoking inside the rooms . The guys who was stayed in my room all the night was farting very strong with dirty smelling! Was Impossible to open the window . When i checked out i asked to leave my belongings and suitcases in the room next to the reception and when I returned hours later I found my things on the ground and my new laptop inside the bag was broken! And no one can help ! And the Ukranian girl in the reception evaded and did not take the responsibility (. That she was supposed to give Besides, she does not speak English either)))
    Oleh Motnyk
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bubapupa
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 13일

    Nice place to stay.

    Cleanliness
    The ambient.
    Aly Ibrahim
    eg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 8일
    Limited toilets per such number of gursts
    Have outdoor place and parking
    Jimmy Kobayashi
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Juliana
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.0
    2018년 3월 26일

    In short, recomend it!

    The check-in should be possible to be done earlier and the breakfast that was supposedly included was not after all
    The hostel was very clean and the access was pretty easy!
    Katarzyna
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hsi
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 25일

    Reasonable price! But maybe next time I'll find some place closer to the center.

    They only accept cash.
    The bed is very comfortable, and the female room is quite. However, there is a distance from center to the hostel.
    Shuaib
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Banbie
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yanan
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 19일

    It is the best in the same price youth hostel.

    The wireless network is not very good. Although there are two wireless networks, the speed is not good enough.
    Going to the hotel will have a faint scent, very clean and comfortable.
이용 후기 로딩중