This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.7
Property location
7.6
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.5
Value
8.5
Reviews
    aleksandra
    si
    7.1
    21 February 2018
    Not impressed.
    I usually don't write the reviews, but here I have to. The receptionists were not helpfull at all, no info or poor info when you asked them something, everything seemed hard for them, no hi or bye, really bad attitude. You don't get the key for the front door so it happened once that we were waiting outside for some time, because nobody was at the reception. There is the equipped kitchen with lots of food, but you can't know what you can take, because they don't tell you much. No common place. No light next to my upper bed, no hot water. But ok, its cheap, so you (maybe) have to tolerate these things.
    Close to the metro lines, easy to get to the city centre, fully equipped kitchen with food. Cheap.
    Audrius
    lt
    6.2
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl
    5.8
    18 February 2018
    Credit cards are not accepted for payment, which is not convenient for those who have only to spend a night between the flights in Poland.
    Good transport accessibility. Cost-efficient.
    Isaac S.
    au
    10
    17 February 2018
    All good service and friendly staff.
    Andrey
    ru
    10
    15 February 2018
    Girls from the reception
    msebastian95
    ro
    6.2
    9 February 2018
    cold and unfriendly experience
    Was very very cold and the staff is quite unfriendly for a hostel
    Nice palce
    Michał
    es
    7.9
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanel Tilk
    ee
    10
    8 February 2018
    Great value for money.
    Piotr
    pl
    7.9
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    7.5
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IHAR
    by
    10
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jiyeon
    pl
    9.2
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.6
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    pl
    6.2
    6 December 2017
    Old socks smell
    All rooms smell like alcohol and old socks.after I awoke up I felt it on my hairs and cloths. Many drunk people and no female room
    Dzsenifer
    hu
    9.2
    5 December 2017
    It was actually great
    The attitude when I asked the girl on the reception if I can use the washroom :) cmon the washroom?! How kinda small mind is that which wouldnt let you use it?Becouse is closed :D
    The bed was very comfortable!
    PT
    in
    5.0
    26 November 2017
    Actually Your kitchen too congested. There is no enough place to put our stuffs. Indian can not cook their food, because air hole not working properly. Your kitchen close time from 12 pm to 3 pm is pathetic. Main lunch time kitchen lab off.
    Manger humble and simple.Washroom and Bathroom cleaned. Price is not higher.
    Thomas Brown
    gb
    4.6
    24 November 2017
    Decent hostel, terrible WiFi
    The WiFi worked for about five minutes in a week, it's dishonest to list this place as having WiFi
    Decent beds, good outdoor space, generally quiet and friendly
    Juan
    es
    2.9
    21 November 2017
    Too much noise, not safe place, bad smell and don't provide right information about conditions
    First, They provide wrong information about conditions at booking.com. the towels price was included at the price in booking and at the property, I had to pay additional money for towels. They don't accept card payments and they send me outside to get cash! They didn't informed about that. Second, there is only two toilets with two W.C shared for over 20 people at the floor... If you want pee, is better go outside than being waiting... Third, bad smell in common areas at the floors and toilets. There is too much noise by the night and morning. And the area is not safe..
    Faraz
    pl
    2.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sidewinder1
    by
    7.1
    9 November 2017
    Rather good hostel with safe parking
    - There was no noise isolation - we heard someone sleeping loud somewhere next room. - Hostel offers free Wi-Fi - hostel has 4 or some floors, but Wi-Fi works only on ground floor / kitchen, all other connections didn't work - "No internet connection" - We have had a table and chair inside our room - the chair was almost broken and unstable - Curtains / jalousies / shutters on windows were broken - they didn't open/close, they were just fixed - We had a balcony but it was locked - door openers were dismantled / disassembled - ok if it was just locked, but it didn't look very good. - Paid towels 10 PLN per item. It's the first time I met with this ever. All hotels / hostels I travelled before - they had towels included.
    Not far from center of Warsaw, it is rather easy to find this hostel if you are using car or taxi with navigator. Parking is paid, but looks like very secure - parking area is isolated from the rest of the world - the administrator only opens and closes the gates when you drive in or out, so mostly like it is very safe place for your car and belongings inside it. Our room was rather commodious, bed was comfortable.
Loading reviews
Close